Test Us at 732-858-0679

Testimonials & Reviews

Healing Smiles

Sandra C Onukwugha, DMD

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in New Brunswick, NJ

5/5 Star Rating
17 total reviews

Dr. Sandra C Onukwugha always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sandra Onukwugha below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Simmee C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Everyone was extremely pleasant and professional.
Damica W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Sandra is great ⭐️ she is attentive, thorough and comforting. I would definitely recommend her!!!!
Tiffany W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr. Sandra was very pleasant and provided excellent dental care. Highly recommend. Thank you !
Chamerra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Excellent every step of the way! Highly recommend! Thank you, Dr. Sandra.
Anu B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Left a 5-star review 9 days ago on Google
K. J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Sandra was so thorough. She explained everything to me and did not rush the visit. I went there for a problem visit and she was able to fit me in for a cleaning as well. She actually made going to the dentist a good experience. Left 13 days ago on Google
Skydive M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Onukwugha has a beautiful office and she has very gentle hands. I've had numerous problems with my teeth and she made me feel comfortable to go through each necessary step in the case plan. She's efficient, transparent with what you will need, and easy to communicate with. I was able to book an appointment with ease right on the Healing Smiles website. Left 3 months ago on Google
Emmanuel O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Amazing service and a super high tech-modern office. There is no better dentist in town or the region! Left 3 months ago on Google
Adwoa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Sandra was incredible. Exceptionally sweet abs very gentle. Her office was very calming. Highly recommended and will be back! Left 3 months ago on Google
S L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Onukwugha is fantastic! I had a great experience at my dental cleaning. She is very friendly, skilled, and professional. She took her time and addressed my concerns as well as gave me honest advice. I highly recommend visiting Healing Smiles! Left 3 months ago on Google
Marquis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Doctor Sandra is a very talented and caring dentist. I highly recommend her! Left 4 months ago on Google
Darlene .
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Amazing Service, super satisfied with all the information given & service provided will be returning! Left 4 months ago on Google
Twuana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Left 5-star review 4 months ago on Google
Dejanee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
It is a beautiful office, clean, cozy, and inviting. The care was amazing and she was able to help pinpoint the problem within minutes. Cant wait to bring my two kids!! Best dentist experience ever! Left 4 months ago on Google
Gloria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/22
Dr Sandra is awesome. She provides excellent service and she very pleasant.
Toni H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Hey y'all! So, I've been wanting a new dentist! Let me share this gem!!! I saw a post on Facebook last week about a Black dentistin New Brunswick! So, I decided to give her a shot! Made my appointment online! I get to her fabulous office! 1st off, the office decor is very elegant! The ambiance is memorable! Great relaxing atmosphere! Dr.Sandra spoke with me about the process we'll be taking. I advised her of my problem areas and concerns. She was extremely thorough and willing to educate me on my dental procedures. I did full mouth X-Rays, perio charting, and oral screening! She gave me my estimated cost for my procedures with my Insurance! It was a pleasure going to a black owned dental office. I would recommend that you make your appointment and I drove 25 minutes to get to her office! However, so far so good! I look forward to my next appointment. Thanks Dr. Sandra Onukwugha!
Paula A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Professional, well organized and personal.